Contact Us

Hours Of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 10am-6pm
Sunday: Closed

Address:

9435 South 255 West, Sandy, UT 84070

Get Directions

Phone:

801-569-0120 / 800-379-0120

Brad Bjorndal – President (brad@aquatechutah.com)

Kaitlyn Wayment – General Manager (kaitlyn@aquatechutah.com)

Sailor Covington – Administrative Coordinator (sc@aquatechutah.com)

Yvonne Masse – Employee Benefits Administrator (apar@aquatechuutah.com)

Donna Mitchell – Receptionist

 

Construction Department:

Jim Perry – Senior Commercial Estimator (jimp@aquatechutah.com)

Kevin Ludovic – Commercial Estimator and CAD Design (design@aquatechutah.com)

Jim Chrz – Project Supervisor (jimc@aquatechutah.com)

Derrick Valdez – Residential Estimator (dvaldez@aquatechutah.com)

Sailor Covington – Project Assistant (sc@aquatechutah.com)

 

Service Department:

Ryan Cervenka – Manager (ryan@aquatechutah.com)

For general inquiries, please email: service@aquatechutah.com

 

Outside Sales Department:

Scott Nielson – Senior Outside Sales Rep.

Tallon Davis – Outside Sales Rep.

Travis Johnson – Manager

For general inquiries, please email: outsidesales@aquatechutah.com


Automatic Cover Department:

Alan Cooper – Manager

 

Retail:

Fatima Galvan – Manager (fatima@aquatechutah.com)

For general inquiries, please email: sales@aquatechutah.com

 

Purchasing:

Chad Walsh – Purchasing Agent (purchasing@aquatechutah.com)


Parts:

Derek Hale

For general inquiries, please email: parts@aquatechutah.com

 

Warehouse:

Jason Whipple – Manager